Program Council for the Environmental and Life Sciences Deans

The program council is comprised of college deans with major efforts in the life and environmental sciences in consultation with faculty advisory committees.

Patrick Osmer, Vice-Provost and Dean of the Graduate School

Program council members:
Bob Brueggemeier, Dean of the College of Pharmacy
David Manderscheid, Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences
Bruce McPheron, Dean of the College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences
Lonnie King, Dean of the College of Veterinary Medicine
David Williams, Dean of the College of Engineering
Carol Whitacre, Vice President for Research

Funding partners:
Graduate School, College of Art & Sciences, College of Engineering, College of Food, Agricultural and Environmental Sciences